My drive to blog seems to come and go in patterns that I have not yet figured out; but often times I find that Holly usually has something to do with it.  Holly has been doing a project called Week in Photos where each day she takes a picture with her point and shoot and posts it at the end of the week.  I think I’d like to try this.  Photos not about picture quality or skill, but about documentation and story.  It’s so easy for me to let the days go by without thinking twice about it, so I think this will help me to slow down long enough to find something that marks the day as unique.

To be quite honest, ever since school started, life has felt completely mundane.  I’m constantly stressing and worrying over the next paper that is due, and most of my free time is marked with that anxiety.  I keep thinking I’ll start “living life” after the semester is over, but we’re only guaranteed today, so I want to make the most if it.

For now, here is a small preview of a day in my week, and hopefully I’ll have the rest of the week up this weekend.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Camera: Canon Powershot SD780 IS

