Guh!  Too much snow!  This excessively harsh winter has killed all motivation for photo taking.  And, as is evident, my blogging motivation has also been squashed.  Although…I think it was pretty much non-existent far before the cold hit…heh heh…

Anyway, my last semester of social work grad classes is now rolling along, and I’m already skipping class.  So many of these classes are seriously common sense, though.  I really didn’t want to spend 3 hours tonight, after 3 hours of class this afternoon, learning about how to show empathy while listening to clients.  If you need to take a class to learn how to demonstrate care and kindness to clients with mental health issues, I really question why you’re in social work in the first place…

Anyhow, just my cynicism/bad attitude coming out.  Really should work on that…

So…how about pictures?  Here are a couple I took of a lovely fall prairie a few months ago when it was still nice out enough to go on walks.  Spring spring, please come soon!

 

Camera: Camera EOS 40 D & Canon t2i

Lens: Canon 50mm 1.8

Postprocessing: Lightroom 3

