For the sake of clearing up any confusion that may arise, I shall explain my teaching in Korea situation.  Even though I just finished teaching my students in Korea this past week, I’ve actually been back in the States for several months now. Oddly enough, I taught the first half of my contract in Korea, and the second half over webcam on the internet.  I don’t recommend it. But I do have pictures. Here are some screen shots I took while teaching over Skype.

This is Joey, one of my all time favorite people in the world.  He was in my 7th grade English class.

Apparently Jimmy let Mary give him a makeover, so he was showing off his new look to me before class started.

(Yes, that is a boy.)

This is a picture of my 6th graders reading their Kid’s Times Newspapers.

Hmmm…Seems like Justin was having some trouble…and is Sarah sleeping?!?!  ::sigh::

I surely miss them, but I’m glad it’s over.  Teaching classrooms of kids on the other side of the world late at night is not the ideal job.  But it was worth it, because I love these kids so much!!!

**Photos taken with Shift+Command+3 on my MacBaby

**No edits

